Close

amelie tintin

CINARS x Mundial Montréal

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS JOINT CINARS AND MUNDIAL MONTRÉAL WORLD MUSIC SHOWCASE DEADLINE: FEBRUARY 23, 2018 Submit an application to present a showcase during the joint world music showcase as part as the official programming of: The 18th CINARS Biennale (International Exchange for the Performing Arts);  The 8th edition of MUNDIAL […]

Read More

Call for Submission 2018

Mundial Montréal, North America’s World Music Summit, invites artists to submit an application to be considered for a 25-minute showcase spot at our 8th annual conference on November 13 – 16, 2018.  Our showcase program is extremely limited (approximately 30 spots) which do not compete with other activities/showcases in our program. Our mission is to present the […]

Read More

Mundial @ Folk Alliance International 2018

Is FAI for you?   FOLK MUSIC    IS   WORLD MUSIC! Mundial Montreal will be “bringing the world” to the 30th edition of Folk Alliance International in Kansas City, Missouri, February 14-18. “Now more than ever, diversity, inclusion, and international understanding are paramount issues, especially as it relates to the ethos of folk music. […]

Read More

Networking week

The week of November 13, Montreal becomes the center of the universe for the music industry, with Mundial Montreal and its sister conference M for Montreal attracting industry professionals from around the world for showcases, panels, and lots of networking! This year, the same week, we also welcome a new […]

Read More

2017 Call for Submissions

The Call for Submissions for the 2017 edition of Mundial Montreal is now OPEN! Mundial Montréal, North America’s World Music Summit, invites artists to submit an application to be considered for a 25-minute showcase spot at our 7th annual conference on November 14 – 17, 2017.  Our showcase program is extremely […]

Read More

Close

amelie tintin

CINARS x Mundial Montréal

APPEL DE CANDIDATURES VITRINE CONJOINTE EN MUSIQUE DU MONDE CINARS ET MUNDIAL MONTRÉAL DATE LIMITE : 23 FÉVRIER 2018 Soumettez votre candidature pour présenter un spectacle dans le cadre de la vitrine conjointe en musique du monde de la programmation officielle de : la 18e Biennale CINARS (Conférence internationale des arts […]

Read More

Appel de candidatures 2018

L’appel de candidatures pour l’édition 2018 de Mundial Montréal est maintenant ouvert! Mundial Montréal invite les artistes à soumettre leur candidature afin d’être considéré pour une vitrine de 25 minutes dans la programmation de notre 8e conférence annuelle qui aura lieu du 13 au 16 novembre 2018. Le nombre d’artistes présentés est très limité (environ 34) […]

Read More

Mundial @ Folk Alliance International 2018

Folk Alliance International… est-ce pour vous?   FOLK MUSIC    IS   WORLD MUSIC! Du 14 au 18 février prochains, Mundial Montréal se rendra à la 30e édition de Folk Alliance International à Kansas City au Missouri. “Maintenant plus que jamais, la diversité, l’inclusion et une vision internationale sont des enjeux majeurs, en accord parfait avec l’esprit même de […]

Read More

La semaine du réseautage

La semaine du 13 novembre, Montréal devient un épicentre où convergeront de nombreux créateurs, entrepreneurs et faiseurs de tendances avec bien sûr Mundial Montréal mais aussi M pour Montréal attirant les professionnels pour des vitrines, conférences ainsi que toute une gamme d’activités de réseautage! Cette année, pour une première édition, s’ajoute à […]

Read More

Appel de candidatures 2017

L’appel de candidatures pour l’édition 2017 de Mundial Montréal est maintenant ouvert! Mundial Montréal invite les artistes à soumettre leur candidature afin d’être considéré pour une vitrine de 25 minutes dans la programmation de notre 7e conférence annuelle qui aura lieu du 14 au 17 novembre 2017. Le nombre d’artistes présentés […]

Read More