Team

Co-founders

Sébastien Nasra

Co-founder and executive producer

 

Derek Andrews

Co-founder and artistic director

Programming

Jessica Blain-Descormiers

Associate Producer

jessica@mundialmontreal.com

Eli Levinson

Artist Liaison

eli@avalancheprod.com

Partnerships

Élodie Lorain-Martin

Acting Director, Public Funding

coordo.financement@avalancheprod.com

Milan Simas

Partnerships Coordinator

milan@avalancheprod.com

 

Marigny Lee

Manager of International Partnerships

Communications and production

Maude St-Amand Courcy

Communications, Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

maude@mundialmontreal.com

Marie Desjardins

Production coordinator

marie@avalancheprod.com

 

Maurice Rossellini

Delegate Coordinator

maurice@avalancheprod.com